buttons

Cart

  • У кошику немає товарів.

History

The company “Comfort i K” is one of the founders of electronic cigarettes market in Ukraine. Cooperation with the world’s best manufacturers, wide range of goods and necessary components can satisfy growing demands of our Ukrainian consumers.

READ MORE

Mission

Products providing for electronic vaping, to make it available to every customer, which will greatly get well our people, and to someone to help quit smoking in general, to improve the ecological situation in the country-here the main mission of the company “Comfort i K”.

READ MORE

Achievements

The growth of e-evaporation popularity caused appearance of high-quality and inexpensive goods of trade mark YOUJIN LLC “Comfort and K”.

READ MORE

Team

In order to improve the efficiency and quality of work the company “Comfort and K” continues to strive for the formation of a rational structure, promoting to take up a higher position in the field of “electronic cigarette”.

READ MORE

[poll id=”1″]

×
CLOSE
CLOSE

buttons

Cart

  • У кошику немає товарів.

История

Компания «Комфорт и К» является одной из основателей рынка электронных сигарет Украины. Сотрудничество с лучшими мировыми производителями, богатый ассортимент товаров и необходимых комплектующих позволяет удовлетворить растущие требования нашего украинского потребителя.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Миссия

Предоставление продукции для электронного парения, сделать ее доступной каждому клиенту, что позволит значительно оздоровить наших людей, а кому- то помочь отказаться от курения вообще, улучшить экологическую обстановку в стране –вот основная миссия компании «Комфорт и К».
ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Достижения

Рост популярности электронного парения вызвал появление качественных и недорогих товаров торговой марки YOUJIN ООО «Комфорт и К».
ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Команда

С целью повышения эффективности и качества работы компания «Комфорт и К» продолжает стремиться к формированию рациональной структуры, способствующей занятию более высокого положения в сфере «электронная сигарета».
ПОДРОБНЕЕ

[poll id=»1″]

×
CLOSE
CLOSE